Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Mosby

Julie Mosby

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Mosby
"Kimberly made things so easy. I was with another company, and she continued to follow up and let me know when the best time to make a change would be. She was patient and understanding. Thanks Kimberly for all you have done for me!"
Profile photo of Charles Johnson

Charles Johnson

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Johnson
"Tiffany has great customer service and got my insurance rolling pronto thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Christopher Gerboth

Christopher Gerboth

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gerboth
"This is a great team who takes good care of me!"
Profile photo of marya woyciesjes

marya woyciesjes

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marya woyciesjes
"Wonderful experience! Moving from Texas to Georgia, Kimberly made it stress free and easy to keep our State Farm coverage! I can’t say enough about this agency, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kingdom Minded

Kingdom Minded

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kingdom Minded
"Tiffany was so helpful and pleasant to work with! She explained all of my options, and answered all of my questions. Talking to my insurance provider isn’t something I typically enjoy doing, but she made it painless and saved me money 😊"
Profile photo of Roswell Hathaway

Roswell Hathaway

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roswell Hathaway
"Had my annual policy review with Kimberly this morning. A pleasant 45 minute experience that led to some savings, pointed out by Kim. I've been with this agency and it's predecessor 46 years, a real testimony to a valuable relationship that's about 75 miles from where I live !"
Profile photo of Mayki Yamada

Mayki Yamada

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayki Yamada
"Jesse has never been pushy and always worked in the best interest of our affordability whether or not it was with State Farm. For years now he's been calling and checking up on us, and we really appreciate his tenacity. Today we are proudly State Farm insured. The process was very smooth and Jesse was very informative and patient with me. We're glad they never gave up on us and once we needed insurance, Jesse was here to help us. Highly suggest yall give him a call!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Ogden

Alexandria Ogden

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Ogden
"I have been a State Farm client since 2020 and have had the best experience! Tiffany is so amazing and has been very informative and helpful along the way! I would never have gotten a Life Insurance policy if it were not for the knowledge and information that Tiffany gave me and my family!"
Profile photo of Felecia Rodgers

Felecia Rodgers

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felecia Rodgers
"Thank you State Farm Family for always being there for me. This team has never let me down and always has my best interest at heart. Everyone is very friendly and willing to help all the time. You Rock. I will recommend this Team to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Marisol Duran

Marisol Duran

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Duran
"Kimberly Pitts has been such a big help in guiding me on house insurances as well as auto! She keeps intouch and answers any questions I have! She is super friendly and knowledgeable at her job! Kimberly has made the process so smooth for me!"
Profile photo of Salim Mantri

Salim Mantri

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salim Mantri
"Kimberly Pitts is a top notch Insurance Agent with superb understanding of the technicals and providing Insurance Policy recommendations based on her astute listening, customer empathy and analytical skills, and even more importantly just a terrific human being."
Profile photo of Avery Floyd Jr.

Avery Floyd Jr.

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Floyd Jr.
"Tiffany Bush was absolutely Outstanding!!!!!! She was knowledgeable, hospitable, fast, and thorough!!! She was wonderful!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Sanders

Kimberly Sanders

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Sanders
"I spoke with Ms Kimberly Pitts and she was excellent and her response time was great she helped me out through the entire process."
Profile photo of Phon Singharat

Phon Singharat

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phon Singharat
"I had the pleasure of talking with Kimberly Pitts who was a great help in helping me choose my policy. She was very thorough and patient with explaining things I don't understand, going over the various policies. I really appreciate her time and assistance in helping me choose my policy."
Profile photo of Carmen Solis

Carmen Solis

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Solis
"I really liked the fine service they gave me at this agency, especially Kimberly Pitts, who was very kind and went out of her way to explain in detail the insurance I requested. I definitely recommend this agency. I am very happy with the service provided."
Profile photo of Mohamed Alsahybi

Mohamed Alsahybi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Alsahybi
"Good service and very fast “ I love Tiffany Bush she is an amazing one “ I do recommend this agency team .."
Profile photo of 50 Wayzz

50 Wayzz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 50 Wayzz
"Tiffany Bush assisted me, she's both professional & patient... Explained everything in detail ...Thank you for handling my insurance needs ☺️"
Profile photo of Karen Thrift

Karen Thrift

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Thrift
"Jesse has been so helpful and great when it came to getting life insurance for me and my family! Would recommend him to anyone who needs insurance!"
Profile photo of J.B. Vaughn Jr.

J.B. Vaughn Jr.

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.B. Vaughn Jr.
"Well please"
Profile photo of Stacy Danette

Stacy Danette

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Danette
"Kim went above and beyond to help myself and my husband obtain policies on all of our vehicles! She called tonight, and stayed on the phone with us until our policy was complete. I highly recommend Kimberly Pitts!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Baiyewu

Elizabeth Baiyewu

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Baiyewu
"Kimberly Pitts is not only professional and efficient. She's very patient, kind, friendly and very detailed. She's very confident and competent. You can tell she loves her job and makes you feel very Special. Ms Pitts you are highly appreciated. You deserve a Special bonus. Thanks so much for all you do. Iam so thankful to Mr Alan Coleman introducing you to me. Elizabeth Baiyewu"
Profile photo of Marcus Jocelyn

Marcus Jocelyn

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Jocelyn
"Excellent Service , Tiffany was great ! Very kind/helpful"
Profile photo of Edwin Bush

Edwin Bush

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Bush
"I love working with Chase and everyone on his team. I worked specifically with Tiffany and she has always been available, knowledgeable, and amazing to work with. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of wrldwidemike

wrldwidemike

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wrldwidemike
"wonderful customer service, very eloquent and respectful, helped me get my first insurance policy on my car and life! amazing guy!"
Profile photo of Kris Sheetz

Kris Sheetz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Sheetz
"Kimberly is always so pleasant to talk with and very informative. She explained my policies very well and I feel confident with State Farm to be there for me if needed."