Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mohamed Alsahybi

Mohamed Alsahybi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Alsahybi
"Good service and very fast “ I love Tiffany Bush she is an amazing one “ I do recommend this agency team .."
Profile photo of 50 Wayzz

50 Wayzz

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 50 Wayzz
"Tiffany Bush assisted me, she's both professional & patient... Explained everything in detail ...Thank you for handling my insurance needs ☺️"
Profile photo of Karen Thrift

Karen Thrift

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Thrift
"Jesse has been so helpful and great when it came to getting life insurance for me and my family! Would recommend him to anyone who needs insurance!"
Profile photo of J.B. Vaughn Jr.

J.B. Vaughn Jr.

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.B. Vaughn Jr.
"Well please"
Profile photo of Stacy Danette

Stacy Danette

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Danette
"Kim went above and beyond to help myself and my husband obtain policies on all of our vehicles! She called tonight, and stayed on the phone with us until our policy was complete. I highly recommend Kimberly Pitts!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Baiyewu

Elizabeth Baiyewu

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Baiyewu
"Kimberly Pitts is not only professional and efficient. She's very patient, kind, friendly and very detailed. She's very confident and competent. You can tell she loves her job and makes you feel very Special. Ms Pitts you are highly appreciated. You deserve a Special bonus. Thanks so much for all you do. Iam so thankful to Mr Alan Coleman introducing you to me. Elizabeth Baiyewu"
Profile photo of Marcus Jocelyn

Marcus Jocelyn

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Jocelyn
"Excellent Service , Tiffany was great ! Very kind/helpful"
Profile photo of Edwin Bush

Edwin Bush

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Bush
"I love working with Chase and everyone on his team. I worked specifically with Tiffany and she has always been available, knowledgeable, and amazing to work with. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of wrldwidemike

wrldwidemike

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wrldwidemike
"wonderful customer service, very eloquent and respectful, helped me get my first insurance policy on my car and life! amazing guy!"
Profile photo of Kris Sheetz

Kris Sheetz

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Sheetz
"Kimberly is always so pleasant to talk with and very informative. She explained my policies very well and I feel confident with State Farm to be there for me if needed."
Profile photo of Ginnie Childers

Ginnie Childers

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginnie Childers
"Jesse is very knowledgeable in explaining policies and the differences."
Profile photo of Nick Johnson

Nick Johnson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Johnson
"Great experience and service with Tiffany Bush. She was very helpful and made the process easy. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shannon Guyton

Shannon Guyton

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Guyton
"Tiffany Bush was so helpful today. She took her time with me and is extremely patient and personal which made this so easy to switch to State Farm. Im glad I called in today because now im saving $90 a month. Thanks for the excellent customer service Tiffany!!"
Profile photo of Annie Sanford

Annie Sanford

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Sanford
"I had a great experience with Ms. Pitts. She went over everything and explained it all. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Blake Buffington

Blake Buffington

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Buffington
"The Chase Stephens team made shopping for insurance a breeze. Special thanks to Tiffany Bush for going above and beyond in making sure I got exactly what I needed quickly and affordably. Great experience all the way around!"
Profile photo of Peggy Phillips

Peggy Phillips

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Phillips
"Every time I talk with this office of State Farm, I have been treated with courtesy and respect while all my questions were answered completely without being rushed. My last conversation was with Kimberly Pitts and she was amazing, thorough, patient and a pleasure to speak with. She followed up and did exactly what she promised to do and when she promised to do it! Chase Stephens and his staff denote true customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jordan Rivers

Jordan Rivers

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Rivers
"This agency is truly great at what they do! I have been working with Kim and she is amazing! She has helped me save money on insurance and opened my eyes on better ways to secure my financial safety in the future. I would highly recommend her and this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Burke

Jennifer Burke

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Burke
"This is the BEST insurance agent and company. They are honest and up front with you about everything. Mr. Jesse is my agent and he is very open and works with you no matter how long it takes. I highly recommend State Farm in Madison, GA. I would recommend you use this company and ask for Jesse."
Profile photo of Charlotte Teeter

Charlotte Teeter

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Teeter
"I had the pleasure of working with Kim, and she was absolutely wonderful. Great rates, incredibly knowledgeable, and very prompt. Highly recommend Chase's office!"
Profile photo of Ray Parcon

Ray Parcon

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Parcon
"Chase's Agency is amazing. Kim was delightful, very approachable, and displays concern for her customers. She explained to me clearly what's the best coverage I could get based on my needs. I was hesitant at first talking through phone for potential upselling but it never happened, she gave me exactly what I just need. Overall it was smooth, efficient, and great experience."
Profile photo of Mia Restrepo

Mia Restrepo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Restrepo
"Tiffany Bush helped me obtain auto insurance with State Farm, and I was pleasantly surprised at how sweet she was! She happily answered all of my questions (which was nice because I’m new to getting my own insurance), and she never made me feel like I was wasting her time. :)"
Profile photo of Michael Spencer

Michael Spencer

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Spencer
"Tiffany Bush was a great help, very knowledgeable, and helped me save significantly on auto insurance, and with a new discount on existing home insurance. She followed up with timely phone calls, and emails with auto policy documents and save driving course discount. I had auto insurance same day. Good experience!"
Profile photo of Tyler Shoop

Tyler Shoop

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Shoop
"Kim was a huge help in getting me set up with my new combo policy. She made the process so convenient and transparent!"
Profile photo of Jordan Dorsey

Jordan Dorsey

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Dorsey
"Hey, Tiffany Bush is amazing at what she does for Statefarm. During our time of need, she has been extremely helpful. I highly recommend Ms. Tiffany Bush if you need assistance with anything dealing with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Ashley Spurlin

Ashley Spurlin

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Spurlin
"Kimberly was a great help! She made the process quick and seamless! She provided all information to me where I was able to make an educated decision on what was best for myself. And in the end got a better rate than what I was paying already. :)"